Welcome to Vegan Ithaca

When my partner and I moved to Ithaca, New York last year, we wished that there was an easy way to find the vegan community in the area. I thought, wouldn’t it be nice if there was one place where I could find info on vegan and animal rights-related events, groups, and actions? We’ve met so many vegans here and new groups and restaurants are always popping up, so I thought I’d start just such a blog. Please let me know if I’m missing anyone in the links list on the right – and tell me what you think of the blog!

Leave a Comment

